Home   |   Community   |   Testimonials   |   Contact Us   |  Careers
About Us
portal Edison Old Bridge

 

 


Resize Text:+ -   

                                               Contact Us

Roosevelt Care Center at Edison | 118 Parsonage Road | Edison, New Jersey 08837
Phone: 732-321-6800 | Fax: 732-321-1452

Roosevelt Care Center at Old Bridge | 1133 Marlboro Rd. Old Bridge NJ 08857
Phone: 732-360-9830 | Fax: 732-360-9831

contact General Contact HR Volunteer

Admissions:
To obtain information regarding admissions at Edison, please contact the Admission Coordinator-Maria Perez maria.perez@roosevelthealth.org or at 732-767-4003. Admissions representatives may also be reached at 732-360-9839.

To obtain information regarding admissions at Old Bridge, please contact the Director of Admissions- Kendra Bass 732-360-9869 kendra.bass@roosevelthealth.org Admissions representatives may also be reached at 732-360-9830.

General Inquiries, Comments or Concerns:
Please contact RCC Edison Administrator: Jesse Ifrah at 732-321-6800 ext. 3720 or at jesse.ifrah@roosevelthealth.org  or RCC Old Bridge Administrator: Bentzy Davidowitz at 732-906-8360 or at bentzy.davidowitz@roosevelthealth.org.

Employment Opportunities:
Interested in a career at Roosevelt? The facilities are always looking for experienced RNs, LPNs and CNAs. If interested in nursing or another position at Edison or
Old Bridge, please contact our Human Resources Dept. -
Patricia Darst 
patricia.darst@roosevelthealth.org or 
Kim Armstrong 
kim.armstrong@roosevelthealth.org .
More information can be found on the Human Resources page.

 

 

 

Roosevelt Care Centers are operated by the Middlesex County Improvement Authority.



News    Healthy Living    Events

HIPAA & Privacy Practices | Drug Information | Legal Disclaimer | Vendor Information | Contact Us

Roosevelt Care Center at Edison | 118 Parsonage Road | Edison, New Jersey 08837 | Phone: 732-321-6800
Roosevelt Care Center at Old Bridge | 1133 Marlboro Road | Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857  |  Phone: 732-360-9830

Roosevelt Care Centers are operated by the Middlesex County Improvement Authority